Michaela Kocianova First Name: Michaela Last Name: Kocianova Full Name: Michaela Kocianova Nationality: Slovakian Date of Birth: December 29, 1988 Place of Birth: Slovakia Hair Color: Blonde Eye Color: Brown Measurements: (US) 31-22-33 (EU) 80-58-86 Height: 5.10 ; 178 cm Michaela Kocianova Instagram - @michaelakocianova
Nailah Rossi First Name: Nailah Last Name: Rossi Full Name: Nailah Rossi Nationality: American Date of Birth: December 29, 1997 Place of Birth: US Hair Color: Black Eye Color: Brown Height: 5.3 ; 160 cm Nailah Rossi Instagram - @imnailah_ Nailah Rossi TikTok - @nailahrossi
Oceane Amsler First Name: Oceane Last Name: Amsler Full Name: Oceane Amsler Nationality: French Date of Birth: December 29, 1992 Place of Birth: France Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown Oceane Amsler Instagram - @oceaneamsler Oceane Amsler TikTok - @oceaneamsler
Janet Layug First Name: Janet Last Name: Layug Full Name: Janet Layug Nationality: American Date of Birth: December 29, 1988 Place of Birth: Florida, US Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown Height: 5.8 ; 173 cm Janet Layug Instagram – @janetlayug
Lauren Mellor First Name: Lauren Last Name: Mellor Full Name: Lauren Mellor Nationality: South African Date of Birth: December 29, 1985 Place of Birth: Johannesburg, South Africa Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Blue Measurements: (US) 34-26-36 (EU) 86-66-91 Height: 5.9 ; 175 cm Lauren Mellor Instagram – @lauren_mellor
Alyssa Griffith First Name: Alyssa Last Name: Griffith Full Name: Alyssa Griffith Nationality: American Date of Birth: December 29, 2000 Place of Birth: US Hair Color: Brown Eye Color: Brown Height: 5.5 ; 165 cm Alyssa Griffith Instagram – @alyssagriffith Alyssa Griffith TikTok - @alyssagriffithh
error: